Always Salty Golf Head Covers by CHOMP for Drivers and Fairway Woods
🏆 Best Golf Gifts 2020: Ideas for golfers who have everything -Golf Digest
🏆 59 Awards: The 59 Coolest Products of 2020 -MyGolfSpy
Looking for that perfect fit? A head cover that is easy to slide on and off? Our Always Salty by CHOMP head cover slides on and off like butter and thanks to the inner elastic liner it won't fall off unintentionally. That inner liner? It’s the thickest, softest one we’ve ever seen in a headcover keeping your club safe from dents and scratches.
Made in the USA, our construction consistently impresses—we will not tell you it will last forever (nothing does), but it will outlast that head cover that came with your club thanks to our DURA+ cover that is resistant to moisture, mildew, dirt, and UV rays.
This unique headcover will make you the envy of your foursome. Others WILL go out of their way to compliment you. You have been warned.
Highlighted Features of the DURA+ Always Salty Head Covers:
DURA+ Construction 👉 Resists water, mildew, stains, and UV rays
Plush Inner Lining 👉 Your clubs stays safe from scratches and dents
Elastic Grip Liner 👉 Won't fall off unintentionally
Vibrant Design 👉 Will attract compliments / make your foursome jealous
Perfect Fit 👉 Tested with all modern Drivers and Fairway Woods
Made in the U.S.A. 👉 Quality + Support Local Business
Built to last, awesome head cover!
Love it and it’s such a conversation piece!!! Thanks Steve You have the best headcover out there!!
Fairway Wood head cover. Always salty by Chomp golf
Excellent ! Outstanding service and shipping ! Worry free service ! Would highly recommend!
Picked up these two (Salty & SugarSkulls) for my #3 & #5 woods … delivery was super quick (to New Zealand) and they look great.
Sim fairway headcover
Great quality head cover
Doesn’t fit driver as well as expected and it came with stains
Email correspondence was prompt. Fast shipping in very professional packaging! Item is as described and appears to be well made (time will tell)! Looks great on the driver in the bag! Can’t wait to see it on the course! Mahalo Steve!!
Looks great, quality materials
Pictures are deceiving
Overall I'm happy with the purchase, however the pictures make the quality seem much higher than it actually is. I was expecting genuine leather for the price like my other covers and was sadly disappointed with what showed up. For a $65 item plus shipping, I expected a bit more.
Hey Sam, glad you're happy, but also not glad that you felt like this was going to be a leather item--we're ANTI leather here at Cayce and I'm sorry we made you think otherwise. Please do not hesitate to send it back if you really aren't loving it. -Steve at Cayce
Cayce Golf is a dishonest company…. Be careful ordering from them.
I NEVER write negative reviews. I feel like it is my obligation to warn others about this company. Unfortunately, I ordered the Always Salty Driver Head Cover and didn’t like how it fit. I returned it within the 30 days which is what their policy states. They emailed me back saying the head cover was “crushed” and that they would NOT be refunding me- and would be sending it back to me…. I uploaded a picture of the head cover for everyone to take a look at. It is perfect, not crushed at all and their explanation makes 0 sense. This company ignores their own return policies. If you buy a head cover from Cayce do NOT expect to be able to send it back for a refund regardless of what their policy CLEARLY states. A very very bad experience with this company. Stay away if possible.
Brian, Steve here--I just wanted to explain to you again why we could not offer a full return on this one item. Our policy states "new and unused", if you return an item in the shape we sent it to you, we'll offer a full refund. I can see you have ordered 10 items from us in the past and returned 9 of those 10. We have issued full refunds for all other items you have purchased in the past. This cover in question, was sent back along with two others in a 4" x 4" box, jammed and crunched in. When we pulled it out, it was determined we would not be able to get all of the creases/wrinkles out to make it sell-able again. That's why we offered you a partial refund, because we were not going to be able to sell this item again. I'm sorry you think we ignore our own policies, you have had plenty of experience with us returning the previous 8 items with no issues at all.